Matthew Rutler Likes Big Boobs, And He Cannot Lie

10 Apr

By Hollywood standards, a man like Matthew Rutler deserves a golden shrine and a cult of followers. According to Us Magazine, Christina Aguilera’s boyfriend loves her, lock, stock and barrel.

“I love my body. My boyfriend loooooves my body. My son is healthy and happy, so that’s all that matters to me,” Lady Aguilera told Marie Claire magazine.

To remind us why this merits any mention at all, Us treats us to a whole slideshow on Aguilera’s body, from her itty-bitty teenage frame to her voluptuous adult figure. They tell us it’s her “Body Evolution,” but it might as well be called “From Skinny to Not in 13 Photos.”

Source: Us Magazine

Photos: Getty Images

Leave a Reply

