Khloe Kardashian Talks Sense, Kris Jenner Should Shut Up

5 Apr

In the next Cosmopolitan issue, cover girl Khloe Kardashian dishes on her mother’s inconsistent expectations regarding her weight.

During an episode of Khloe & Lamar, Kris chided Khloe for not keeping her weight in check. In response, Khloe told her mother to fuck right off in a more elegant way than usual.

“To tell me I’m ruining a whole brand because of my weight gain makes me feel like shit,” she said. “Get over yourself. You’re such a fucking raging lunatic and you’re so evil. I’m too fucking fat, too fucking fat. Do you want me to get pregnant? Do you want me to lose weight? You tell me you want me to have a baby every second, but I can’t be on some crazy diet. I just don’t get what you want out of me!”

Sadly, Kris’s behaviour is as erratic as the media’s.

Source: Radar Online

Photo: Wenn & Cospopolitan

Leave a Reply

